What's Love Got to Do With It?

A Guide to Modern Love

Clarification

Thanks to family and friends, I have received much feedback on this blog.  With that said, I feel the need to say this:

I am not the author and/or originator of many of the dating “rules” on this site (I wish I were that clever).  I see myself as a messenger (adding her two cents worth here and there).  Sure, I’ve added a few of my own dating rules but many of the rules are from dating gurus that you’ll find in bookstores and other online blogs.

My mission is to bring to you a compilation of dating rules and guidelines that I deem to be particularly valuable in today’s society, and hopefully, start a revolution.  Call it the “Greatest Hits of Dating Rules”, if you will.

Anyway, I appreciate you for taking time out of your day to read my blog and I wish you much success and happiness!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

